What is grocery games?

The space was transformed into a 15,500-square-foot grocery store, “Flavortown Market.” It's the set for “Guy's Grocery Games,” a reality-type show in which four skilled chefs compete against each other to prepare dishes with ingredients they pull from the shelves of the “store.”