What is a t. rose?

Tea roses often grow much taller than shrub roses and produce a larger bloom. Both shrub roses and hybrid teas vary in fragrance — some are very fragrant and others only slightly. Knock Out roses and Drift roses resist pests and disease much better than tea roses.