What's the most venomous snake in asia?

Blue Krait (Bungarus Candidus) – Asia's Most Venomous Snake. Also known as the Malayan Krait, the Blue Krait is a highly venomous snake of the elapid family. Its venom can paralyze its victim's muscular system.