What is the comic strip pearls before swine?

"Pearls Before Swine is my favorite comic strip."Pearls Before Swine is the hilarious new comic strip tale of two friends: an arrogant, egotistical Rat who thinks he knows it all and a slow-witted Pig who doesn't know any better.