How long does it take to bring eggs to room temperature?

To bring eggs to room temperature, you can take them out of the refrigerator about 30 minutes before you plan to use them (around the time that you might take your butter out of the fridge) and leave them on the countertop.

---

It can take up to two hours for an egg to warm up to room temperature.

---

2 hours