What is the equivalent of fresh parsley to dried parsley?

If a recipe calls for fresh herbs, you want to use one-third of that amount in dried herbs. So if your recipe calls for 1 Tablespoon of fresh parsley, you can substitute with 1 teaspoon of dried parsley.