What's the dog bell experiement called?

The dog bell experiment was created by Ivan Pavlov to demonstrate a concept called “conditioned reflex.” After hearing a bell when food was given, the dog would begin to salivate when they heard the bell even if food wasn’t available because their brain had linked the sound to food.