Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does whole grain oats have gluten in it?

1 Answer

Pure oats are gluten-free but can be cross-contaminated if processed in the same plant as wheat, rye, etc.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1665863941982) }}

LIVE
Points points 2
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE