Who is bachman todd?

Todd Bachman, was one of three people who died in the attack at Beijing Drum Tower. He was a prominent horticulturalist from Lakeville, Minnesota and the father of American athlete Elisabeth Bachman and the father-in-law of Team USA men's volleyball coach Hugh McCutcheon.