What is v. s. c. e. o. stand for?

V S C O stands for Visual Supply Company. Visual Supply Company is the name of the company that makes the app VSCO cam.

---

"VSCO girls” is a term used to describe female teenagers who dress and act in a certain manner that is virtually indistinguishable from one another, both online and in real life. They all wear scrunchies, puka shell necklaces, Crocs and have Hydroflask water bottles. actions