Who plays the harmonica?

Some well known harmonica players are; John Mayall, Lee Oskar, Paul Butterfield, Stevie Wonder, Toots Thielemans, Big Mama Thorton, John Popper, Bob Dylan, James Cotton, Sonny Boy Williamson, and Junior Wells.