Are there any world war one veterans still living?

No. The last living veteran of World War I was Florence Green, a British citizen who served in the Allied armed forces, and who died 2/4/2012, aged 110. The last combat veteran was Claude Choules who served in the British Royal Navy (and later the Royal Australian Navy) and died 5/5/2011, aged 110.