What flag has red white and blue?

Old Glory, the American Flag is red, white and blue. The French tricolor, with 3 vertical bands is blue, white and red. The Norwegian flag has a red field with a blue Nordic cross, outlined white. A number of state flags use red white and blue in various patterns.

---

The flags of: Russia, the United States, Great Britain, the Netherlands, France, the "Rainbow flag" used in certain groups as a symbol of inclusion, Australia and New Zealand - to name a few. It is a popular color set due to its visibility.