What is a chubby bunny challenge?

Chubby Bunny is where players put an increasing number of marshmallows in their mouths and attempt to clearly and audibly say the phrase “Chubby Bunny”. The winner is the person who is able to say the phrase with the most marshmallows in his or her mouth.