Who is may from avatar?

Voice actress Cricket Leigh voices the English version of Mai from Avatar the Last Airbender. Voice Actress Sachie Abe voices Mai in Japanese. Mai is an antagonist turned into supporting character in Avatar: The Last Airbender. She is a daughter of a rich Fire Nation politician and a friend of Zuko.