Who is the second person to land on the moon?

buzz aldrin

---

Buzz Aldrin accompanied Neil Armstrong on the first moon landing in the Apollo 11 mission, becoming the second person to set foot on the moon. Aldrin had taken a Communion kit with him, and took Communion on the lunar surface, but did not broadcast the fact.