What is two tofu?

Tofu is categorized as silken, regular, firm, extra-firm, and super-firm. Silken, the softest type of tofu, can be compared to a young white cheese. Firm tofu, the most common, has the same consistency as feta, while the texture of super-firm can be compared to that of meat.