What is rk bacteria?

On Earth today, there are two main types of bacteria. Common bacteria are known as Eubacteria, and can be found worldwide. Unusual bacteria that only grow under extreme conditions of heat or pH or salts, are known as Archaebacteria. They form the sixth kingdom of life on Earth.