How hot is the hottest fire?

You can tell the heat by the color of flames. 932 degrees Fahrenheit heat produce a red glow, 1,112-1,832 degrees produce red flames. 1,832-2,192 degrees produces orange flames. 2,192-2,552 degrees. Higher temperatures produce blue-violet flames and would be hottest.