What are the ten smallest countries in the world?

VATICAN CITY STATE , PRINCIPALITY OF MONACO , TUVALU , REPUBLIC OF SAN MARINO , PRINCIPALITY OF LIECHTENSTEIN , REPUBLIC OF THE MARSHALL ISLANDS , REPUBLIC OF NAURU , REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES , REPUBLIC OF MALTA ,