What's the recipe for a lotus?

Peel and slice thin. Soak in cold water with 1 Tbs. Rice wine vinegar for an hour and drain. Canned lotus can be drained and rinsed. Add to stir-fry, or use in salads by boiling in the vinegar water for 3 minutes, Drain and chill. It is good mixed with shaved ham, cucumber and sriracha mayonnaise.