Who sings sugar we're goin' down swinging?

“Sugar, We’re Goin Down” is sung by Fall Out Boy.

---

"Sugar, We’re Goin’ Down" is a song performed by the group "Fall Out Boy". It is Track 4 on their album "From Under the Cork Tree"