Who is the blue singer monica parker?

Sista Monica Parker was an American electric blues, blues rock, gospel and soul singer, songwriter, and record producer. Her influences included Al Green, Aretha Franklin, the Stap Singers, Jackie Wilson, and Sam Cooke. She wrote most of her material.