What do baby ducklings eat?

Do not feed ducklings onions, wild bird or caged bird seed, berries, grapes, or any type of bread. You can feed them starter duck feed, peas, corn, green beans, lima beans, cooked carrots, hard boiled eggs, tomatoes, crickets, worms, small feeder fish, grass, milk, and turkey feed.