When was bullying invented?

Bullying is the threat of force or actual harm against another person, whom is not as strong as the bully. Cavemen & cavewomen would have experienced bullying, so consider that it has always been a possible part of life. If U R being bullied, tell someone in charge. Ask for help.

---

Unfortunately, it seems like bullying has always been around. Many faiths speak of early acts of bullying, such as the story of Cain and Abel, or the story of Amaratsu and her brother.