Can a polar bear climb a tree?

Its been well documented that juvenile polar bears do climb trees. As for full grown adult polar bears, they do have the ability to climb different types of terrain, however adult polar bears have never been observed climbing up a tree. Many zoologists think adult polar bears don't climb trees.