Who did mickey mouse?

Mickey Mouse was voiced by just three voice actors between 1929 and 2009. Walt Disney lent his voice to Mickey beginning in 1929. Jimmy MacDonald took over in 1946. Wayne Allwine voiced Mickey beginning in 1983 and continued for the next 32 years, until his death in 2009.