What was the treaty of paris of seventeen sixty three?

The Treaty of Paris was signed on February 10, 1763, by the kingdoms of Great Britain, France, and Spain, with Portugal in agreement, after Great Britain's victory over France and Spain during the Seven Years' War, also known as the French and Indian War.

---

The Treaty of Paris of 1763 ended the Seven Years' War between Great Britain and France, as well as their respective allies. In the terms of the treaty, France gave up all its territories in mainland North America, effectively ending any foreign military threat to the British colonies there.