What's the most kids anyone has ever had?

The women who holds the record for most children is the wife of Feodor Vassilyev a peasant from Shuya, Russia. She gave birth to 69 children. In 27 confinements she gave birth to 16 pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets and four sets of quadruplets.