What game is bayonetta from?

Bayonetta is from the game bayonetta

---

Bayonetta originated in the PlayStation 3 game "Bayonetta", and has since appeared in a Wii U sequel, "Bayonetta 2", as well as several Super Smash Bros. games on Nintendo consoles.