Who are the mothers of lil wayne's children?

Lil Wayne (Dwayne Michael Carter, Jr.) has four children: Reginae Carter born 1998 to Toya Wright, Dwayne Carter III born 2008 to Sarah Vivan, Kameron Carter born 2009 to Lauren London, and Neal Carter born 2009 to Nivea Hamilton.