What is c. six h. twelve o. two?

C6 H12 O2 is a molecular formula, so what it is, depends on how you arrange the atoms to form a molecule. This formula can represent Butyl acetate, Ethyl butyrate, Hexanoic acid, or Diacetone alcohol, to name a few.