Who is robbie from victorious?

Matt Bennett (born November 13, 1991) is an American actor. He is known for playing the role of Robbie Shapiro in the Nickelodeon sitcom Victorious and for starring in the Will Ferrell-produced film The Virginity Hit.

---

Victorious Matt Bennett is an American actor. He is known for playing the role of Robbie Shapiro in the Nickelodeon sitcom Victorious.