Is there a stranger things video game?

Yes. Stranger Things 3: The Game is a beat 'em up game based on the third season of Stranger Things developed by BonusXP, Inc. It was released on Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, PlayStation 4, Mac, and PC on July 4, 2019.