What's the heaviest thing in the whole entire universe?

Galaxies make up a collection of items within the universe, you can count them as the heaviest things in the universe! The Milky Way is on par size-wise with most of them. The Milky Way weighs upwards of 1.5 trillion solar masses with billions of stars and many black holes within.