What is martian manhunter is powers?

One of the last surviving members of his species, the Martian Manhunter wields such powers as the ability to shape-shift, telepathy, flight, invisibility, phasing, super-strength and Martian vision. His only weakness in an inherent fear of fire, which all Martians have.