Is there a wyoming michigan?

Wikapedia says that "Wyoming is a city in Kent County, Michigan. It is the 3rd largest community or city in West Michigan, the 14th largest city in the state of Michigan, and the 18th largest community in the state as well as the largest suburb of Grand Rapids."