Who played klinger on mash?

Jamie Farr is an American television and film comedian and theatre actor. He is known for playing a cross-dressing corporal from Toledo, Ohio, bucking for a Section 8 discharge, in the role of Maxwell Q. Klinger in the CBS television sitcom M*A*S*H.