How fast does ghost rider go?

Ghost Rider, a wooden roller coaster at Knott's Berry Farm in California tops out at 56 mph (90 km/h). OR In the comic "The Final Ride", Ghost Rider does a timed run in from Stockholm to Uppsala, Sweden, a distance of 68 km or 42.6 miles, in 14m 55s with an average speed of 273.1 km/h (170.1 mph).