What are the top ten colleges in the united states of america?

According to Forbes in a 2019 article 10 best colleges are: Harvard University, Stanford University, Yale University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Princeton University, University of Pennsylvania, Brown University, California Institute of Technology, Duke University, and Dartmouth College.