When do the titanic sink?

Titanic sank at 2:20AM April 15, 1912 2 hours and 40 minutes after hitting the iceberg on 14 April 1912 at 11:40 PM.

---

The Titanic sunk at 2:20 AM on April 15th, 1912.

---

At 2:20 a.m. on April 15, 1912, the British ocean liner Titanic sinks into the North Atlantic Ocean about 400 miles south of Newfoundland, Canada.

---

The Titanic sunk on April 14, 1912