When do the titanic sink?

April 14, 1912 in the North Atlantic Ocean roughly 400 miles (that's 640 km) southeast of the coast of Newfoundland.

---

The RMS Titanic sank in the early morning of 15 April 1912, in the North Atlantic Ocean, four days into the ship's maiden voyage from Southampton to New York City.

---

Titanic sank at 2:20AM April 15, 1912 2 hours and 40 minutes after hitting the iceberg on 14 April 1912 at 11:40 PM.

---

The Titanic sunk at 2:20 AM on April 15th, 1912.

---

At 2:20 a.m. on April 15, 1912, the British ocean liner Titanic sinks into the North Atlantic Ocean about 400 miles south of Newfoundland, Canada.

---

The Titanic sunk on April 14, 1912