What is erythra tull?

You may be asking who is Jethro Tull. Jethro Tull was an English agriculturist from Berkshire England who helped bring about the British Agricultural Revolution of the 18th century. His name was adopted by blues rock/jazz fusion band Jethro Tull which formed in Blackpool England in 1967.