What's the cleanest river in the world?

The cleanest river in the world is actually the Thames River, located in England. This is followed by the Tara River, in Montenegro and Bosnia-Herzegovina, the St. Croix River, in Wisconsin and Minnesota, and the Torne River, flowing through northern Sweden and Finland.