Who's the bad guy in guardians of the galaxy?

Ronan The Accuser is a major antagonist in the Marvel Cinematic Universe, appearing as the main antagonist of the 2014 film Guardians of the Galaxy, and as a minor antagonist in the 2019 film Captain Marvel.