Tell me about the fossil force?

On a field trip, some high school students discovered an asteroid. One of them hit it and it changed them. They developed an ability to change into a dinosaur each with their own powers. The teacher helped control their powers. They now work together to combat mutant dinosaurs as the Fossil Force.

---

Coal, petroleum and natural gas have been the main sources of energy for centuries, but the health of the planet has paid a heavy price. Fossil fuels supply much of the world's energy, but when burned, their carbon emissions are a main contributor to global warming.