What happened in nineteen ninety three?

In nineteen ninety three, Bill Clinton became president, the World Trade Center Bombing occured, the Waco Siege in Texas, the “Storm of the Centry,” John and Lorena bobbit made headlines, and the NAFTA passed through the US, Mexico, and Canada.