Who are famous people from chicago?

Derrick Rose. Born, bred, and now dominates in Chicago. ... Walt Disney. That's right. Walt Disney was born in Chicago in 1901. ... John and Jim Belushi. These brothers were born in the Chicago suburb of Wheaton, IL. ... Oprah Winfrey. ... Hugh Hefner. ... Bob Fosse. ... Al Capone. ... Jimmy Pardo