What do the initials o. d. d. stand for?

ODD stands for Oppositional defiant disorder, which is a type of behavior disorder. It is mostly diagnosed in childhood. Children with ODD are uncooperative, defiant, and hostile toward peers, parents, teachers, and other authority figures.