Name all the l. g. b. t. q. flags?

The gilbert baker, rainbow, Philadelphia's people of color inclusive, queer people of color, progress, bisexual, pansexual, polysexual, asexual, demisexual, lesbian, intersex, transgender, genderqueer, gender fluid, agender, aromantic, polyamory, straight ally, and non binary pride flags