What commercials does peyton manning do?

Peyton Manning is currently teamed up with Brad Paisley doing Nationwide Insurance ads. In the past, he has also done ads for Buick, Papa John's, Oreo, Nerf, Gatorade, Direct TV, Mastercard and Sunday Night Football for NBC.